Webinar: Effectively Growing Your Key Sales and Service Talent

Want to gain and retain more customers? Want motivated team members who actually see the big picture? The quality of your Professional Services team correlates directly to winning new accounts and keeping the ones you already have.

Join us for an interactive Webinar with Rebecca Morgan, best-selling author and creator of innovative solutions for workplace effectiveness. Rebecca will explore how to nurture your team’s customer contact skills to retain customers and provide service excellence.

Attend this interactive Webinar to learn:

  • Why your best employees may be ready to leave, along with your best customers
  • How you can develop your people — even with little or no budget
  • Strategies for achieving the highest ROI from any development effort
  • And more…

Date: June 10, 2010
Time: 11am Pacific, 12pm Mountain, 1pm Central, 2pm Eastern

Note: If you can’t attend the live webinar, you can still sign up to view the recorded version on demand. Just click the regisration button above.

This webinar is sponsored by GoToAssist, the leader in remote support software.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s